अत्याधुनिक सभा गृह, चक्रपथ, हवाई मैदान , वस पार्क, किराताकालीन दरवार सहितको समृद्ध धरानको खाका भएको नेकपा एमाले धरानको स्थानिय घोषणा पत्रको पुर्ण अंश

UML_Dharan_ManifestoUML_Dharan_Manifesto

प्रतिबद्धता पत्र-२०७४ स्थानीय निर्वाचन धरान Dharan

Author: Election Media

I am a learner in writing and trying my best but also not satisfied with my articles and piece. May your suggestion and this personal blog help me to write a nice piece ever. Please leave comment and feedback for me at...nawarajrai2020@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

